David Yager, President and CEO
Kym Moore, Dean, Ira Brind School of Theater Arts
Justin Luján, Program Director, Acting
Amy Dugas Brown, Program Director, Directing, Playwriting, and Production
Katie Donovan, Program Director, Musical Theater
Natalie Robin, Program Director, Theater Design and Technology
Quinn Bauriedel, Program Director, Pig Iron School MFA in Devised Performance
Krista Apple, Assistant Professor
Nick Embree, Associate Professor
Sarah Sanford, Assistant Professor
Fadi Skeiker, Associate Professor
Rob Tucker, Visiting Assistant Professor
Leah Walton, Visiting Assistant Professor
Lindsay Cram, Associate Producer
Madison Claus, Administrative Assistant
Troy Martin-O’Shia, Master Electrician
LeVonne Lindsay, Costume Shop Manager